Account size
$10,000
Not confirmed
Open the firm review for the full code list. A code written for another size is not treated as live here.
Confirm the checkout total before you pay.
Funding Traders
$55 catalog price · MT5, DXtrade
Numbers come from the FindBestProp catalog and the firm restriction notes already checked against official pages. A blank official field stays blank.
$10,000
10%
Printed on this challenge row in the FindBestProp catalog.
3% – 5%
Firm-level figure. This plan does not publish a separate daily limit.
10%
Printed on this challenge row.
Not stated on this plan
Read from the drawdown wording. If it does not say static or trailing, the type is not stated.
1:100
Firm-level leverage. Confirm the program if the help center splits it.
4 days
Firm-level minimum. Confirm this challenge if the help center splits it by program.
Pro evaluation: news trading allowed. Instant evaluation: news trading is prohibited.
Funded phase: Pro funded: news allowed with 30% profit cap on news-affected trades. Instant funded: news trading prohibited.
Weekend holding allowed on Pro programs.
Funded phase: Pro funded: weekend holding allowed. Instant program rules updated in 2026—check current terms.
Not listed
The official restriction notes we store do not mention EAs or bots. Confirm the FAQ before you automate.
Not listed
The challenge catalog does not store a fee-refund rule. A promo that mentions a refund is a checkout claim, not a confirmed rule.
90%
Headline split only. The stored payout schedule (7 – 21 days) describes another program. Confirm this challenge on the FAQ.
FindBestProp is a comparison page. The firm’s own help center is the rulebook that applies when you pay.